Skip to product information
1 of 1

Tiny Music Remastered Album

Tiny Music Remastered Album

Regular price $15
Regular price Sale price $15
Sale Sold out

The Stone Temple Pilot's Tiny Music Remastered Album is packed with a 2021 remastered version of the band's 1996 album Tiny Music... Songs from the Vatican Gift Shop along with unreleased tracks exclusive to this web store!

Track list:

Disc 1: Tiny Music… Songs from the Vatican Gift Shop (2021 Remaster) 

  1. “Press Play”
  2. “Pop’s Love Suicide”
  3. “Tumble In The Rough”
  4. “Big Bang Baby”
  5. “Lady Picture Show”
  6. “And So I Know”
  7. “Trippin’ On A Hole In A Paper Heart”
  8. “Art School Girl”
  9. “Adhesive”
  10. “Ride The Cliché”
  11. “Daisy”
  12. “Seven Caged Tigers”

     *Previously Unreleased

    Order includes a free digital download of 'Big Bang Baby (Alternative Version)' with your pre-order. You will receive your digital download via email.

    Returns & Exchanges

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.

    View full details