Perdida Pullover Hoodie + Music Bundle – Stone Temple Pilots

Perdida Pullover Hoodie + Music Bundle

Regular price
Sale price

This bundle includes Perdida guitar pick and new Perdida album art printed on soft natural colored tee.  Pullover hoodie also features new Perdida artwork printed on soft natural colored pullover hoodie. Please select the music (CD, Vinyl, or digital) you would like from dropdown menu. First 1000 orders of vinyl will include a SIGNED Perdida 12”x12” album art litho!

Track Listing

  1. “Fare Thee Well”
  2. “Three Wishes”
  3. “Perdida”
  4. “I Didn’t Know The Time”
  5. “Years”
  6. “She’s My Queen”
  7. “Miles Away”
  8. “You Found Yourself While Losing Your Heart”
  9. “I Once Sat At Your Table”
  10. “Sunburst”

    If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

    If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.