Purple Remastered Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price

The Purple Remastered Vinyl by Stone Temple Pilots is a new release from Rhino Records that features remastered tracks from the album originally released June 7, 1994

If you've been waiting to get your hands on this special edition LP now is your chance!

  • 180 gram Black Vinyl
  • Original Album artwork from the 1994 release

Tracks include:

Side 1

  1. Meatplow (3:38)

  1. Vasoline (2:56) 

  1. Lounge Fly (5:17)

  1. Interstate Love Song (3:13)

  1. Still Remains (3:32)

  1. Pretty Penny (3:42) 

Side 2

  1. Silvergun Superman (5:16)

  1. Big Empty (4:54)

  1. Unglued (2:34)

  1. Army Ants (3:46)

  1. Kitchenware & Candybars (8:05)

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.