Core Remastered Vinyl

Regular price
Sale price

PREORDER: This item is currently on pre-order and will begin shipping on or around November 13, 2020. All other items purchased with this item will be held until that time. Items will not ship separately.

The Core Remastered Vinyl by Stone Temple Pilots is a new release from Rhino Records that features remastered tracks from the album originally released September 29, 1992. 

This marks the first time that the Core Remastered Vinyl has been available for sale as a standalone item, and not part of the 25th Anniversary Release in 2017 where it was locked into a deluxe box set. If you've been waiting to get your hands on this special edition LP now is your chance!

  • 180 gram Black Vinyl
  • Original Album artwork from the 1992 release

Tracks include:

Side 1

  1. Dead & Bloated [5:10]
  1. Sex Type Thing [3:38]
  1. Wicked Garden [4:05]
  1. No Memory [1:20]
  1. Sin [6:05]
  1. Naked Sunday [3:49]
  1. Creep [5:33]

Side 2

  1. Piece Of Pie [5:24]
  1. Plush [5:14]
  1. Wet My Bed [1:36]
  1. Crackerman [3:14]
  1. Where The River Goes [8:25]

If you have received damaged, defective, or incorrectly shipped merchandise, please contact Customer Service and return the product within 30 days of receipt following the Return/Exchange Instructions outlined here. We will gladly replace or refund the merchandise without additional charge upon return.

If you have ordered incorrectly or are not happy with your purchase, please follow the Return/Exchange Instructions here.